Month: July 2013

  • Fixed broken blog link!

    I just realized the link to my new blog was not working. Sorry! Here is the new link.

    www.dazzlingingrace.com

  • Leaving Xanga…

    Over the past year, I have contemplated moving my blog. But the idea seemed more than overwhelming. I’m not very computer savvy. Xanga was simple and pretty straightforward. But I have been disappointed with a number of different issues. Then I read another blog here that said Xanga was likely going to shut down by the end of this month. That was a moment of panic. I’ve journaled here for 5 years.  There is a lot of history for our family I’ve typed into this place.  I knew I didn’t want to lose all I had done, so I began the search for a new blog platform. And settled on WordPress.  Then figured out how to move all that is here to over there. And now it’s done. So, if you would like to continue to follow our family adventures, you can find us over here… under a new blog name…  

    www.dazzlingingrace.com

    Mysweetpeas was already taken. And I also feel that with the move, it was time for a new name as well.